KICK_Header_Startseite

Die Standorte

 
Anschrift Kontakt E-Mail
Projektkoordination
Hanns-Braun-Str./
Friesenhaus II
14053 Berlin

Helmut Heitmann &
Thomas Martens

Tel.: 030 / 30 09 85 24


koordination@kick-projekt.de
KICK Kreuzberg
NaunynRitze
Naunynstr. 63
10997 Berlin

Arne Freudenberg

Tel.: 030 / 3474 58934
Fax: 030 / 3474 58930


kreuzberg@kick-projekt.de
KICK Lichtenberg
Lückstr. 18
10997 Berlin

Zsolt Geletey

Tel.: 030 / 51061 718


lichtenberg@kick-projekt.de
KICK Lichtenrade
Lichtenrader Damm 198-212
12305 Berlin

Peter Jankowski

Tel.: 030 / 32502970


lichtenrade@kick-projekt.de
KICK Marzahn
Franz-Stenzer-Str. 39
12679 Berlin

Sabine Straube

Tel.: 030 / 545 41 87


marzahn@kick-projekt.de
KICK Prenzlauer Berg
SJC Prenzlauer Berg
Kollwitzstr. 8
10405 Berlin

Claudia Korn & Hagen Kluge

Tel.: 030 / 442 13 70


prenzlauerberg@kick-projekt.de
KICK Tiergarten
Wolfgang-Scheunemann-Heim
Bredowstr. 32
10551 Berlin

Manuel Schott

Tel.: 030 / 39 90 28 36


tiergarten@kick-projekt.de
KICK Treptow
TC Grün Weiß
Neue Krugallee 219-230
12437 Berlin

Dieter Hollmig

Tel.: 030 / 53 21 48 05


treptow@kick-projekt.de
KICK Wedding
KICK Wedding
Putbusser Str. 28
13355 Berlin

Stefan Kahle

Tel: 030 / 46 06 86 30
Fax: 030 / 46 06 86 38


wedding@kick-projekt.de
Sonderprojekte
KICK im Boxring
Oderstraße 182
12051 Berlin

Thomas Jansen & Marike Ingwersen

Tel.: 01590 – 40 11 396


kickimboxring@kick-projekt.de
KICK on ICE
Paul-Heyse-Str. 25
10407 Berlin

Jan Kaminski

Tel.: 030 / 42 02 38 88


kickonice@kick-projekt.de
KICK SchoolTeam
Hippelstraße 25
12347 Berlin

Petra Rohrbach & Balder Wentzel

Tel.: 030 / 60250418


schoolteam@kick-projekt.de
SportJugendBildungsZentrum Lücke
Lückstr. 18
10997 Berlin

Simon Diedrich

Tel.: 030 / 51061 164


sjbz-luecke@kick-projekt.de