KICK_Header_Startseite

Standorte

 
Anschrift Kontakt E-Mail
Projektkoordination
Hanns-Braun-Str./
Friesenhaus II
14053 Berlin
Helmut Heitmann,
Thomas Martens,
Max Weiß

 

Tel.: 030 / 30 09 85 24


koordination@kick-projekt.de
KICK Kreuzberg
NaunynRitze
Naunynstr. 63
10997 Berlin
Richard Anders

 

Tel.: 0155 / 6002 65 93


kreuzberg@kick-projekt.de
KICK Lichtenberg
Lückstr. 18
10997 Berlin
Zsolt Geletey

 

Tel.: 030 / 51061 718


lichtenberg@kick-projekt.de
KICK Lichtenrade
Lichtenrader Damm 198-212
12305 Berlin
Peter Jankowski,
Alina Nees

 

Tel.: 030 / 32502970


lichtenrade@kick-projekt.de
KICK Marzahn
Franz-Stenzer-Str. 39
12679 Berlin
Sabine Straube,
Kerstin Krause

 

Tel.: 030 / 545 41 87


marzahn@kick-projekt.de
KICK Neukölln
Hippelstr. 25
12347 Berlin
Daniel Bänsch

 

Tel.: 0176/57734203

baensch@gsj-berlin.de
KICK Prenzlauer Berg
SJC Prenzlauer Berg
Kollwitzstr. 8
10405 Berlin
Claudia Korn,
Hagen Kluge

 

Tel.: 030 / 442 13 70

prenzlauerberg@kick-projekt.de
KICK Tiergarten
Wolfgang-Scheunemann-Heim
Bredowstr. 32
10551 Berlin
Manuel Schott

 

Tel.: 030 / 39 90 28 36

tiergarten@kick-projekt.de


KICK Spandau

 

Jolanda Höppner

Tel.: 0176 / 8592 62 87

hoeppner@gsj-berlin.de

KICK Wedding
Putbusser Str. 28
13355 Berlin
Stefan Kahle

 

Tel: 030 / 46 06 86 30
Fax: 030 / 46 06 86 38

wedding@kick-projekt.de
KICK SchoolTeam
Hippelstr. 25
12347 Berlin
Henrike Schultz,
Deborah Linke,
Balder Wentzel,
Saeed Moradi

 

Tel.: 030 / 60250418

schoolteam@kick-projekt.de
SportJugendBildungsZentrum Lücke
Lückstr. 18
10997 Berlin

Simon Diedrich,
Jens Thormann,
Kathleen Rothe,
Julia Scholz,
Adriana Dyndor,
David Eberle

 

Tel.: 030 / 51061 164

sjbz-luecke@kick-projekt.de